Rah Rah like a Dungeon Dragon!!!


For my girl Cordelia…..when I’m salty as f**k this is the song that fits my needs perfectly:

I especially like this verse…..

Drink drink in my hand with the world in the other

The uzi go “brrrrrrr”, stutter

Ha, life is a puzzle, jigsaw

All I do is win, my name should be “Victor”

Old-ass rappers, I’m still the shit, old-ass Pampers

Rah, rah, like a dungeon dragon
Foie gras, I hear you ducks is quackin’
I’m just pluckin’ my ashes, I’ma puff it and pass it
I’m a f-ckin’ assassin, you should jump in a casket

About Malachi the Drink Slinger

Finally transferring to that four year school in January, my goals made, my life set, the blinders dropped, my past signed and sealed, my future bright and airy, a writer, a thinker, a feeler, someone who is enthralled by beauty, an artist worth slightly more than two shits, a lover, a fighter, a person on the way to become the person I have always wanted to be....

3 comments

  1. Cordelia

    I Approve 🙂

  2. I’m just proud that someone worked ‘foie gras’ into a rap.

  3. Thank you for the new format! My eyes are happy again!

Leave a Reply

